How we can help

Christmas and New Year Office Hours

xmas tree

 

We’re pleased to once again be working with you through the Christmas and New Year break.

We know what an important time it is, both for you switching off and for getting a head start on your 2019 career plans, so we make ourselves available as much as possible.

Our office hours and Careers Clinics are as follows:-

Monday, 24th December – Office Closed
Tuesday, 25th December – Office Closed
Wednesday, 26th December – Office Closed
Thursday, 27th December – Open – Client Appointments
Friday, 28th December – Open – Careers Clinic and Client Appointments
Monday, 31st December – Office Closed
Tuesday, 1st January – Office Closed
Wednesday, 2nd January – Open – Client Appointments
Thursday, 3rd January, Open – Careers Clinic and Client Appointments
Friday, 4th January, Open – Careers Clinic and Client Appointments

Monday,  7th January – Open

To book a Careers Clinic call visit our online diary here.
For any client enquiries, please use our contact form.

Remember too, if you are a subscriber to our newsletter, or follow us on Facebook or Twitter, we’re running a competition to win an Employability Consultation by guessing the number of books in our book tree.  All entries need to be in by 1st January 2019.

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.  May you be doing a job you love and being paid the salary you so richly deserve.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.