How we can help

Universities Offering Publishing Degrees and Masters

Universities offering Publishing Degrees and Masters

Anglia Ruskin University
University of the Arts London (Formerly London College of Communication)
Bath Spa University
University of Bedfordshire (Media)
City University
University College London
Edinburgh Napier University
Kingston University
Loughborough University (Dept of Information Science)
Middlesex University
Nottingham Trent University (Dept of Design)
Oxford Brookes University (Oxford International Centre for Publishing Studies)
University of Roehampton
Southampton Solent University
University of Central Lancashire
University of Derby
University of Stirling
University of Plymouth (Faculty of Arts)